Custom Build Service Reviews

If you have ordered builds from Jedi, please leave reviews here!

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

An excellent builder.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Very good prices, treats customers very well and very good quality/price ratio. I would definitely recommend you to make a purchase.

Null1930

Amazing Builder!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

Jedi is an amazing builder. Built me a 100×100 Nether Spawn within 24 hours that looks amazing! Would highly recommend!

XannixMC

Good Builds & Good Prices

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Their service is a perfect choice if you’re on a budget, very reasonable prices. Or you just want sweet builds. Experience was good. Custom End Map + Expansion built in aprox 2 days time. Thank you.

Ricozaur

Great build.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Great build for my server. didnt scam and sold it to me for a reasonable price. would recommend 100% very detailed and creative

Babagha Tony

Excellent experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

I’ve had two massive very detailed builds done by Jedi, she completed them in a very timely manner and I’m very happy with them, I highly recommend you hire her if you need any builds done.

VorkathsFire

Amazing builder, super friendly, and professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2020

User was super friendly, easy-going and straight to the point! Made me my lobby! Do not hesitate to work with! User communicated through the whole process | Was a nice and easy going seller.

Truc

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

This woman has made me change my point of view on professional building, she knows how to build pretty good and she has some good decoration tricks, also she’s a very friendly person, a pleasure to had her working with us

Jorc0

Quick and High Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2020

This Dude really knows how to build and did this in such a small time frame and made it possible! | Would Definitely Recommend him to build for others! Made A Lovely Server Spawn

WalkingPixel

Wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

This person is really great to work with plus his builds are really good. Would reccomend and def a trustable user! | He made 2sick skyblock islands for my upcoming skyblock server!

Stax95

Amazing Builder!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

They took my idea and made it AMAZING. She is a god-level builder who is super friendly and I highly recommend her services.

bokozgardner

Amazing Builder!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2020

Made me 7 beatiful islands, Huge Vouch!

Macromedia